Episode 018

qc_podcast_logo

I wouldn’t call it my top 15 list but everything here was released in 2017.

  1. The Blue Aeroplanes – “Looking For X’s On A Map” – Welcome, Stranger!http://www.theblueaeroplanes.com [00:03]
  2. Birdstriking – “25” – Holey Brainhttp://downloads.maybemars.org/album/holey-brain [03:55]
  3. Crystal Fairy – “Chiseler” – Crystal Fairyhttps://crystalfairy.bandcamp.com [07:02]
  4. Beaches – “Void” – Second Of Springhttps://chaptermusic.bandcamp.com/album/second-of-spring [10:00]
  5. Rainer Maria – “Suicides and Lazy Eyes” – Rainer Mariahttps://rainermaria.bandcamp.com [13:18]
  6. The Gentle Cycle – “Shells And Spells” – The Gentle Cyclehttps://thegentlecycle.bandcamp.com [16:57]
  7. Filthy Friends – “Editions of You” – Any Kind Of Crowdhttps://filthyfriends.bandcamp.com [22:31]
  8. Buried Feather – “Endless C” – Mind of the Swarmhttps://buriedfeather.bandcamp.com [25:31]
  9. Jane Weaver – “I Wish” – Modern Kosmologyhttps://janeweavermusic.com [29:46]
  10. Neutral – “Du” – Närhttps://www.facebook.com/neutralgamlestaden/ [34:11]
  11. Ojos Rojos – “Say Goodbye” – Songs of Love and Deathhttps://ojosrojosmusic.bandcamp.com [37:19]
  12. The Church – “I Don’t Know How I Don’t Know” – Man Woman Life Death Infinityhttps://thechurchband.net [42:28]
  13. A Thousand Hours – “Fall” – New Adventures of The Blog The Celebrates Itselfhttps://theblogthatcelebratesitself.bandcamp.com/album/new-adventures-of-tbtci [46:10]
  14. Gate To Otherside – “See” – Dragon Bus Terminalhttp://downloads.maybemars.org/album/dragon-bus-terminal [50:52]
  15. Moon Duo – “Mirror’s Edge” – Occult Architecture Vol. 2https://moonduo.bandcamp.com/ [56:25]

Play

About Chris Barrus

You are not cleared for this information.
This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Episode 018

  1. Sion says:

    Thanks always for the updating the readings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.